For its 71st release, Abstract Space is proud to welcome Kamilo Sanclemente back to the label for the release of his original track Magnetic Flux, which was one of the tracks spotlit in the recently released Supernova 2.0 compilation album. This stellar progressive trance piece features a morphing, moving melody demurely dancing beside the countering, staccato bass stabs, brilliantly illuminated by spacey horns and glittering pads. Appearing for the first time on the Abstract Space Records label, Ri Za brings a fresh take on the original, letting the bass line space walk up and down an insanely de-tuned lead synthesizer. In the last track of this release, Travis MacDonald also joins the label with a mellower remix that smooths out the bass stabs, allowing the emphasis to fall squarely on the stunning atmosphere that Travis is known for.


  • Release dateSeptember 8, 2015
  • CatalogABST071
  • LabelAbstract Space Records

Buy this release!