Just Hear Audio proudly presents Solid Techno Vol. 1, it’s first foray into the heady world of sample packs. Thrillingly, this arsenal of stunning tools has everything one requires to hit the ground running, catering for all projects relating to underground house, techno or a deep sub-genre. Whether you’re an aspiring producer or established veteran of the scene, you will be adequately catered for here.

Fans of artists including Filterheadz, Wehbba and Monika Kruse will be only too familiar with this analog, distorted yet subaqueous sound. Such well- formulated elements will ensure your studio sessions are instantaneously inspiring; and will allow those of you with aspirations to get signed the fundamentals needed to target labels like Drumcode, Suara, Terminal M, Bedrock Records and BPitch.

Let’s talk about the elements.

Throbbing sub-basses, funky sequences, snarling atmospherics and a plethora of arpeggiated rhythms and heavy synth armoury form just the tip of the iceberg. There are sublimely constructed (and subsequently deconstructed) drum patterns, vocal shots and devastatingly effective musical loops aiming to inspire. And if that isn’t enough, these curations are further juxtaposed by an array of stunningly cinematic pad loops and backing sounds to bolster your toolkit further.

Those wishing to build their sounds and loops from the ground up can delve into folder upon folder of single shots and hits. Alongside which, there is a supplementary bank of MIDI to breathe life into any project.

We hope you enjoy.


  • Release dateMay 13, 2019
  • CatalogJHA001
  • LabelJust Hear Audio

Buy this release!